Freie Wuffel Events

Upcoming events

Freie Wuffel Stammtisch Göttingen
Queeres Zentrum Göttingen: Göttingen, Germany  
Saturday 07 Jan 2023, 13:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
JAN
7
Erste Hilfe Kurs
Andersraum Hannover: Hannover, Germany  
Saturday 21 Jan 2023, 04:00  
20€
Workshop / Training
JAN
21
Wuffelausflug 2023
InterCity Hotel Berlin-Ostbahnhof: Berlin, Germany  
Friday 03 Mar 2023, 01:00  
125€
Trip / Camp
MAR
3
Ausflug: Kletterpark
Hannover Hauptbahnhof: Hannover, Germany  
Saturday 22 Apr 2023, 04:00  
15€
Sport / Fitness
APR
22
CSD Schönebeck
Salzplumenplatz Schönebeck: Schönebeck (Elbe), Germany  
Saturday 29 Apr 2023, 03:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
APR
29
CSD Dessau
Marktplatz Dessau: Dessau-Roßlau, Germany  
Saturday 20 May 2023, 04:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
MAY
20
CSD Hannover
Opernplatz Hannover: Hannover, Germany  
Saturday 27 May 2023, 04:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
MAY
27
CSD Wilhelmshaven
Pumpwerk Wilhelmshaven: Wilhelmshaven, Germany  
Saturday 03 Jun 2023, 04:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
JUN
3
Eurofurence 2023
Estrel Hotel Berlin: Berlin, Germany  
Wednesday 02 Aug 2023, 04:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
AUG
2
CSD Braunschweig
Herzogin-Anna-Amalia-Platz Braunschweig: Braunschweig, Germany  
Saturday 12 Aug 2023, 04:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
AUG
12
CSD Magdeburg
Alter Markt Magdeburg: Magdeburg, Germany  
Saturday 19 Aug 2023, 04:00  
Free
Festival / Spectacle
AUG
19
Ausflug: Kajaktour
Hannover Hauptbahnhof: Hannover, Germany  
Saturday 30 Sep 2023, 07:00  
20€
Sport / Fitness
SEP
30
Grillfest 2023
Hannover Hauptbahnhof: Hannover, Germany  
Sunday 01 Oct 2023, 09:00  
5€
Festival / Spectacle
OCT
1
Wuffel on Tour - 2023
Ferienwohnung in Laas (IT): Laas, Italy  
Sunday 15 Oct 2023, 22:00  
275€
Trip / Camp
OCT
15
Basteln und Wuffeln
Onkel Emma Braunschweig: Braunschweig, Germany  
Saturday 09 Dec 2023, 07:00  
5€
Workshop / Training
DEC
9
Backen!
taste it! Kochschule Bünde: Bünde, Germany  
Sunday 10 Dec 2023, 07:00  
15€
Workshop / Training
DEC
10
Weihnachtsfeier 2023
Hannover Hauptbahnhof: Hannover, Germany  
Saturday 16 Dec 2023, 11:00  
Free
Restaurant / Gastronomy
DEC
16